MSR Podium Competition

OK folks, put your thinking caps on. Who is going to win today? Who will be our top three at the end of the race?

Today's prize is a Quick Step 2010 team annual, signed by their Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne squad (except for Stijn Develolder).

You know the routine by now: Give us the top three in the order you think they will finish.

Here are the rules:

The contest opens at 12 noon (CET) and closes with 10km to go.

One pick per user.

No edits allowed. If you change your mind, delete your first posting and post again.

The first one with the right picks wins.

List the names in the order you think they will place.

Please put only your tips in this thread. Continue the race discussion in the appropriate thread.

If you choose a rider with a common name, or there is any chance for confusion, please give the first name as well.

Good luck!