Teams & Riders Rider thread directory

Page 5 - Get up to date with the latest news, scores & standings from the Cycling News Community.
Apparently there was already a Kevin Rivera thread, which had not been added to the list:
 
Just noticed that Bjerg's thread isn't in the list.

 

Irondan

Administrator
Moderator
Hmm... looks like Cavagna's been trying to get away from us. Can't let that happen.

Added Remi Cavagna
 


Maybe this could also be interesting to add to the top or bottom?
 
Almeida is missing.


It doesn't seem like it's helping to point this out anymore, though.
 

Almeida is missing.
It doesn't seem like it's helping to point this out anymore, though.
It's been nearly a year (day after tomorrow) since the last update. Let's hope @Irondan or @Red Rick or @King Boonen can add the new names.
 
Last edited:
I have put everything in one post:

Daniel Martinez: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/daniel-martinez-is-the-new-daniel-martin-with-additional-letters.36141/
Guillaume Martin: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/guillaume-is-the-new-est-martin.36140/
Marc Hirschi: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/marc-hirschi-discussion-thread.36214/
Anna van der Breggen: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/the-much-needed-anna-van-der-breggen-thread.35919/#post-2476957
Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/cecilie-uttrup-ludwig-is-the-first-and-only-cille.36331/
Romain Sicard: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/romains-sicard-and-cardis.36278/
Romain Cardis: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/romains-sicard-and-cardis.36278/
Stefan Bissegger: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/stefan-bissegger-is-the-new-fabian-cancellara-thread.36329/
Aleksandr Vlasov: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/aleksandr-vlasov-discussion-thread.36150/
Benoît Cosnefroy: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/benoît-cosnefroy-the-next-alaphilippe.36330/unread
Jai Hindley: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/the-jai-hindley-thread.36463/
Nans Peters: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/nans-is-not-the-next-lance-but-he-has-won-stages-in-both-the-giro-and-the-tour-de-france-the-nans-peters-thread.36548/
Victor Campenaerts: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/the-marvelous-victor-campenaerts-cult-hero-thread.35940/
João Almeida: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/joão-almeida-the-portuguese-wolf.36394/
Davide Ballerini: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/the-davide-ballerini-is-the-new-simone-ponzi-thread.34323/
Tom Pidcock: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/tom-pidders-pidcock.36584/
Jhonatan Narvãez: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/jhonatan-narváez-not-your-typical-south-american-rider.36755/
Simon Carr: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/simon-who-thought-that-he-would-drive-a-car-r-now-rides-a-bike-like-a-new-primoz-roglic.36780/#post-2527897
Mauri Vansevenant: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/mauri-thread.36781/

General topic for riders who don't deserve their own thread (yet): https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/general-topic-for-riders-who-dont-deserve-their-own-thread-yet.35404/

Junior racing - The stars of the future: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/junior-racing-the-stars-of-the-future.19513/

U23 races and talents: https://forum.cyclingnews.com/threads/u23-races-and-talents.30961/
 
Last edited:
Reactions: BlueRoads

ASK THE COMMUNITY

TRENDING THREADS